TI

Please wait...

Dosen


Yoannita M.Kom
  • yoannita@mdp.ac.id
Johannes Petrus S.Kom
  • johannes@mdp.ac.id
Dr Gasim,, S.KomM.Si
  • gasim@mdp.ac.id
Yohannes M.Kom
  • yohannesmasterous@mdp.ac.id
Siska Devella M.Kom
  • siskadevella@mdp.ac.id
Muhammad Ezar Al Rivan M.Kom
  • meedzhar@mdp.ac.id
Erwin Azhari Wijaya M.Kom
  • erwin@mdp.ac.id
Hafiz Irsyad M.Kom S.Kom
  • hafizirsyad@mdp.ac.id
Daniel Udjulawa MTI S.Kom
  • daniel@mdp.ac.id
Rusbandi
  • Rusbandi@mdp.ac.id